Page 2 of 3

The LM Thapar School of Management is the epitome of a new thought taking shape in the parlance of Management that combines multiple economic and social models with technology as a back bone to create a strategy of success in the realm of uncertainties.

You can check LMTSOM faculty here.

Gupta, Pradeep Kumar
Specialization: Financial Management , Project Financing , Management Accounting & Financial Accounting
Email: pradeep.gupta@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Chatterji, Niti
Specialization: Human Resource Management and Marketing
Email: niti.chatterji@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Goyal, Gaurav
Specialization: Operations: Supply Chain & Logistics Management, Quality Management, Materials Management, Decision Science
Email: ggoyal@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Mahindroo, Ankit
Specialization: Excel Modeling, Information Systems,Database Systems,Supply Chain and Project Management, Statistics Techniques.
Email: amahindroo@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Rameshwar, Rudra Dr.
Specialization: Business & Management Statistics, Technology Management, Innovation & Creativity, Research Design & Methodology
Email: rudra.rameshwar@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Garg, Sonia Dr.
Specialization: Finanace (Investment Management, Financial Derivatives)
Email: sonia.garg@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Garg, Arunesh Dr.
Specialization:Marketing, Marketing Research, Social MArketing
Email: arunesh.garg@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dhir, Sanjiv (Prof.)
Specialization:Finance, Entrepreneurship, Marketing Research
Email: sanjiv.dhir@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Arora, Ridhi Dr.
Specialization:Organizational Change and Development, Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management
Email: ridhi.arora@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Sharma, Anita Dr.
Specialization:Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship, Disability Studies
Email: anita.sharma@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor

 

LM Thapar School of Management

Thapar University, Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us