Page 2 of 2

The LM Thapar School of Management is the epitome of a new thought taking shape in the parlance of Management that combines multiple economic and social models with technology as a back bone to create a strategy of success in the realm of uncertainties.

Faculty profiles are as under.

Dr. Rudra Rameshwar, Assistant Professor
Specialization: Business & Management Statistics, Technology Management, Innovation & Creativity, Research Design & Methodology
Email: rudra.rameshwar@thapar.edu
Dr. Harjot Singh, Assistant Professor
Specialization:Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Email: harjot.singh@thapar.edu
Dr. Arunesh Garg, Assistant Professor
Specialization:Marketing (Marketing Research, Services Marketing, Consumer Behaviour)
Email: arunesh.garg@thapar.edu
Dr. Ankit Mahindroo, Assistant Professor
Specialization: Analytics (including Excel Modelling), Supply Chain Management, Information Systems, Reverse Logistics, Project Manag
Email: amahindroo@thapar.edu
Dr. Inderjit Kaur, Assistant Professor
Specializations:Investment Analysis,Portfolio Management,International Finance,Financial Service
Email: inderjit.kaur@thapar.edu
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Hota, Assistant Professor
Specializations:Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship,Qualitative Rese
Email: pradeep.hota@thapar.edu
Hemant Sharma, Lecturer
Specialization: Quantitative Techniques in Management and Strategic Management
Email: hemant.sharma@thapar.edu

 

LM Thapar School of Management

Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us