Page 1 of 2

The LM Thapar School of Management is the epitome of a new thought taking shape in the parlance of Management that combines multiple economic and social models with technology as a back bone to create a strategy of success in the realm of uncertainties.

Faculty profiles are as under.

Dr. Dilbagh Singh Broca, Professor
Specializations:- Business Analytics, Accounting and Finance
Email: ds.broca@thapar.edu
Prof. Sreekumar B.Pillai, Professor
Specializations:- Marketing, Retail Mgt, Business Analytics, Corporate Trainer, Consultant
Email: sreekumar.pillai@thapar.edu
Dr. Karminder Ghuman, Associate Professor
Specialization: Marketing, Entrepreneurship, and Indian Management
Email: karminder@thapar.edu
Dr. Piyush Verma, Associate Professor
Specialization: Economics, International Business, Technology Management
Email: pverma@thapar.edu
Dr. Vipul Gupta, Associate Professor
Specialization: Operations Mgt,Operations Resarch, Project Mgt,Research Methods
Email: vipul@thapar.edu
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta, Assistant Professor
Specialization: Financial Management , Project Financing , Management Accounting & Financial Accounting
Email: pradeep.gupta@thapar.edu
Dr. Sonia Garg, Assistant Professor
Specialization:  Finanace (Investment Management, Financial Derivatives)
Email: sonia.garg@thapar.edu
Dr. Gaurav Goyal, Assistant Professor
Specialization: Operations: Supply Chain & Logistics Management, Quality Management, Materials Management, Decision Science
Email: ggoyal@thapar.edu
Dr. Gurparkash Singh, Assistant Professor
Specialization: Business Ethics,Information Systems,Sustaianability
Email: gurparkash@thapar.edu
Dr. Amit Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor
Specialization: Information systems Management, Information System Analysis and Design, Data & Information Security
Email: akbhardwaj@thapar.edu

 

LM Thapar School of Management

Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us