Guest Faculty
Guest Faculty
Sr. No. Name of Faculty Organization
1. Prof. Olavi Uustalio Tampere University of Technology
2. Dr. Joanne Scillitoe Michigan Technical University
3. Prof. Parchita Mukherjee Slippery Rock State University, Pennsylvania
4. Dr. Abraham Mathew Whiteria Community Poltechnic, Auckland
5. Dr. Jouni Lyly-Yrjainainen Tampere University of Technology
6. Prof.Suresh Bedi Institute Of Management Studies and Research, New Delhi
7. Prof. Somayajulu Garimalla IMI, New Delhi
8. Prof. Debajyoti Mukhopadhyay Calcutta Business School
9. Prof. M.C. Dubey Retd.GM-HR, Aditya Birla Group
10. Prof. Debasis Malik S P Jain Instititute of Mangement and Research, Mumbai
11. Prof. G.S. Gupta Director, Surya Roshni Ltd
12. Prof. Shusheela Bhan IPRA, Delhi
13. Prof. Hergovind Singh Amity University
14. Prof. Manimadala NITIE, Mumbai
15. Dr. K. Madhulety NITIE, Mumbai
16. Dr. G.S. Tomar, Director Vikrant Institute of mangement and Tech, Indore
17. Dr. Dilip Nandekeolyar Dean, Apex Institute of Management, Pune
18. Mr. R.K. De Retd. Additional Director, ONGC
19. Mr. H. K. Sharan Retd. V P-HR, S Kumar India

For more information on BE+MBA Admission please click hereTHAPAR-Last phase of ADMISSIONS, Apply in the BE+MBA(5 year dual degree program) in Computer Science Engineering/Electronics and Communication Engineering+MBA(HR/Marketing/Finance/Operations). Earn 2 separate degree-One for BE(CSE/ECE), Second degree-MBA(Specialization) under the BE+MBA (5 year Dual degree program),Last date to fill online application form: 14th December, 2018, Date of Entrance test: 23rd December, 2018, Venue:Auditorium, Thapar Institute of Engineering, Patiala. For more details contact:9501002376, Refer link for registration:


LM Thapar School of Management

Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us